Contact Information

Picture sales is open Mon-Fri 9-16.30, kuvamyynti@lehtikuva.fi, +358 (0)9 6958 1220.

 

Johanna Oksanen
 
Johanna Oksanen
Head of Picture Sales
+358 (0)9 6958 1256
johanna.oksanen@lehtikuva.fi
Virpi Leinonen
 
Tuula Ivonen
Photo Editor
+358 (0)9 6958 1239
tuula.ivonen@lehtikuva.fi
Sinikka Jokinen
 
Sinikka Jokinen
Photo Editor
+358 (0)9 6958 1394
sinikka.jokinen@lehtikuva.fi
Pekka Lehtiniemi
 
Pekka Lehtiniemi
Photo Editor
+358 (0)9 6958 1382
pekka.lehtiniemi@lehtikuva.fi
Virpi Leinonen
 
Virpi Leinonen
Photo Editor
+358 (0)9 6958 1397
virpi.leinonen@lehtikuva.fi
Arja Salo
 
Arja Salo
Photo Editor
+358 (0)9 6958 1405
arja.salo@lehtikuva.fi